Lincoln Grand Prix

Rory Townsend was the star of the show at the Lincoln Grand Prix. His second place behind Ian Bibby was enough to overhaul Team Raleigh’s Enrique Sanz and clinch the Spring Cup Series crown. Harry Tanfield finished 14th, to bag seventh overall, while Sam Lowe was 17th and Jack Pullar was 20th on the day. Max Stedman rode in the day’s breakaway. Click here for the full report.